Frequently Asked Questions
How can I delete my Lumiscaphe support center account ?
Delete your Lumiscaphe support center accountSend us an email from the address corresponding to your Lumiscaphe account at email@example.com specifying that you want to close your account.
What happens when you close your accountYou will not receive any more updates to the tickets on the portal or by mail.
Your account and tickets will be deleted.
You can no longer use your account to create support requests.
If you change your mind, you can create a new account.